Sales Team - Veterinary Healthcare
  • SEARCH:

ADVERTISEMENT

Sales Team

Meet the Advanstar Communications Advertising, Marketing and Production Staff

Becky Turner Chapman
VP/General Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3810
Fax: (913) 871-3808
bturnerchapman@advanstar.com

Doug Catt
Group Sales Director
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3870
Fax: (913) 871-3808
dcatt@advanstar.com

Terry Reilly
National Sales Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3871
Fax: (913) 871-3808
treilly@advanstar.com

Todd Miller
Senior Account Manager
24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2605
Fax: (440) 891-2777
tmiller@advanstar.com

Chris Larsen
Senior Account Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3872
Fax: (913) 871-3872
clarsen@advanstar.com

Heather Townsend
Account Manager
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3874
Fax: (913) 871-3808
htownsend@advanstar.com

Jed Bean
Senior Account Manager
Custom Projects & Meetings
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3873
Fax: (913) 871-3808
jbean@advanstar.com

Karen Rae Hight
Account Manager
Custom Projects & Meetings
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3875
Fax: (913) 871-3808
khight@advanstar.com

Shana Gadt
Meetings Manager
Custom Projects & Meetings
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864, ext. 3855
Fax: (913) 871-3808
sgadt@advanstar.com

Maureen Cannon
Product Manager
Books and Resource Guides
24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2742
Fax: (440) 826-2865
bdunay@advanstar.com

Angela Paulovcin
Marketplace Account Manager

24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2629
Fax: (440) 826-2865
apaulovcin@advanstar.com

Anne Belcher
Sales and Projects Coordinator
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864 ext. 3876
Fax: (913) 871-3808
abelcher@advanstar.com

Sabrina Wilcox
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
8033 Flint
Lenexa, KS 66214
Phone: (800) 255-6864 ext. 3877
Fax: (913) 871-3808
swilcox@advanstar.com

Kim Johnson
Production Manager
Vet Economics & Vet Medicine

131 W. 1st Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: (218) 740-6442
Fax: (218) 740-7223/6576
kjohnson@advanstar.com

René Fall
Production Manager
DVM Newsmagazine & Firstline

131 W. 1st Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: (218) 740-6352
Fax: (218) 740-7223/6576
rfall@advanstar.com

Renee Schuster
List Rental Representative
24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440)-891-2613
Fax: (440)-826-2740
rschuster@advanstar.com

Sharon Volcansek
Careersniff Representative
24950 Country Club Blvd.
(Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440) 891-2668
Fax: (440) 826-2865
svolcansek@advanstar.com

Angela Paulovcin
Careersniff Representative
24950 Country Club Blvd. (Suite 200)
North Olmsted, OH 44070
Phone: (440)-891-2629
Fax: (440)-826-2865
apaulovcin@advanstar.com

For Reprints:
800-290-5460 x100
AdvanstarReprints@theYGSgroup.com

ADVERTISEMENT

Click here